After watching 50 Christmas movies last year, I began to understand why I like them so much – each movie makes me feel good during my favorite time of year.  Each of the following four films exhibits a strong sense of fashion that I feel one can take notice and focus on for the season as they step out into the Winter Wonderland.  These looks are from some of my favorite Christmas movies I feel have merit to any gents wardrobe.

MSDJIAL EC004

Jingle All the Way (The Last Minute Shopper Commando)

Arnold Schwarzenegger is modeling one of my favorite looks for the season.  It is one in which the individual layers their look around pieces such as flannels, turtlenecks, and button-ups that are easy but warm to encounter the stress of buying that last minute gift.

Mark Darcy Christmas jumper

Bridget Jones Diary (The Infamous Ugly Sweater “Firther”)

People love to wear ugly sweaters during this season as shown here with Colin Firth.  It’s the perfect piece to wear at a Christmas party or to wear out and about – it’s sure to put anyone in the Christmas spirit. Personally, I wear mine all December long. As I always say,  “it’s prime time to show how much you love the holidays

Bruce WayneBatman Returns (The “Bruce Wayne”)

This is a perfect look for someone who is going to a more formal party. Traditional seasonal colors and the basic black is what this look is based from.I am planning on bringing out this look at a Christmas Ball I am attending this year, wearing blackwatch pants, velvet loafers and a bow-tie as Mr. Wayne does, symbolizing the classy holiday event.

Christmas DayChristmas Vacation (“The Griswold”)

My most cherished look of Christmas is the “Griswold,” which emphasizes on dressing like a Dad with a crazy flair of Christmas spirit.  I like to combine classic “Dadwear” pieces like as a chunky cardigan, a button shirt, a Christmas-oriented tie, and a Santa hat to add that extra spirit of the season.

Classically Yours,

ZRH