Here is a playlist I made for all the IG readers while Z is on his break. I have used some of my favorite electronic tracks. Some are “dancy” and some are a little darker. I know that Z would approve 100% of these songs.

Cheers!

-Cooper  HPSTRFLS

Track list:

1. “Not In Love” – Crystal Castles (feat. Robert Smith)

2. “Looking for Love” – Chromatics

3. “Wildfire” – SBTRKT (feat. Little Dragon)

4. “So Will Be Now…” – John Talabot (feat. Pional)

5. “Painful Like” – Austra

6. “Higher Ground” – TNGHT

7. “Salt Lake Cuts” – Kuedo

8. “Know You” – Bonobo

9. “NY is Killing Me” – Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx

10. “Dark Allies” – Light Asylum

11. “The Things You Do” – Zomby

12. “Street Halo” – Burial

13. “Luxury Problems” – Andy Stott

14. “Out of Hand” – Shlohmo

15. “At Birth” – James Blake

16. “I Turn My Arm (Alixander III remix)” – Gazelle Twin

17. “Ghost People” – Martyn

