Summer1

 

My mom started the idea of Sunday Night Dinner about three years ago in order to bring our friends and family all together.  This day is perfect for the get together – all of us are off during the evening and are able to participate.  During the beginning of the week, we decide on what the dinner menu will be. Everyone brings a given side dish, desert, utensils, etc. to contribute.

This week, we had sliders with French fries – this is one of the group’s favorite dishes to make and enjoy. Every week varies, but each choice is always solid.

 Sunday is my favorite day of the week because I am able to share good conversations and eat great homemade food with others.  I feel like this is an important thing for my loved ones and me. We can meet one night a week to enjoy each other’s company and talk about what we have to look forward to the upcoming week.

Classically Yours,

ZRH

