Dreamin

At the beginning of the year, I made a dream jar. I made this in hopes of meeting goals for the year that I planned on accomplishing.  As we have reached the halfway mark of 2013, my goals, so far, have come along nicely.

Blog: The blog, as I had planned, is developing into a something I envision it to become.

Education: Since I started the goal of furthering my education, I see myself still at a standstill, but also researching ideas.  I hope to come to some kind of conclusion to my goal by the end of this year.

Running: As we’ve reached the midpoint of the year, my running is becoming more and more involved as my mileage increases. I plan on running a couple of races, including a half marathon before the Bass Pro Shops Marathon in November.

Concerts: In the beginning of the summer, I have already gone to two different shows: The Tallest Man on Earth and Foals. The concerts were great and remind me there are still great ones ahead.

 Here’s cheers to the rest of the year…

Classically Yours,
ZRH

