pants

 

Warmer months bring sunny skies, picnics in the park, and admiring all of the beautiful flowers. After Christmas, I obtained this really vibrant orange and navy floral fabric. It reminded me of future months when flowers would be blooming. It also made me think more creatively about what I could do with it.

pants 3

 

As I was looking on Pinterest, I found this really original pair of pants, in which, the owner had somehow put fabric on the bottom to add a sartorial edge. I was greatly influenced by this idea and took it to my seamstress, Mina. She was very responsive to my idea and had them done in no time.

pants 4

The results of the pants are flawless, as they are exactly what I dreamt of. They embody my style and are current with the season.

Classically Yours,

ZRH

 

 

