My amazing editor and her new blog which focuses on becoming a runner.

Jogger Jori

We’re near the beginning of this journey I am about to encounter – running like there is no tomorrow. Like I have said before, I have made numerous attempts to start a work out regimen and actually stick with it, but it never fails – something suddenly comes up, I get side-tracked, I don’t feel like doing anything…the list of excuses goes on and on. Monday, April 1 is the day it all begins.

Since last week, when I started this blog, I have been talking to my friends and family about my goals and they’ve been nothing but encouraging.  I’ve always been told that you’re more successful when you have a support system backing you every step of the way. I want this time to be different. I want this time to be a successful attempt at achieving my goals of losing weight and becoming happier with myself in…

View original post 328 more words

