So, my playlist for the month of March, much like the weather here in Missouri, is very random and unexpected. The music I chose was all over the place, as I seemed to find myself listening to more than one genre this month – everything from Justin Timberlake to David Bowie and the soft piano of Nils Frahm. How better to fit a spontaneous of weather and my feels toward it with a playlist that represents it? I would also like to mention this month’s artwork is a pre-game for the future months.  I, like Paddington, will be wearing my raincoat and wellingtons, with the expectation of rain, which will later produce beautiful flowers for shortly thereafter.

Playlist:

1. Josh Rouse- Happiness Waltz

2. Rachel Zeffira-To Here Knows When

3. Little Green Cars- The John Wayne

4. Nils Frahm- You

5. Justin Timberlake- Tunnel Vision

6. Depeche Mode- Welcome to my World

7. Giraffage- All that Matters

8. 40 Winks- Outside the Box

9. Matt Costa- Loving You

10. Next Collective- Marvin’s Room

11. Alice Smith- Another Love

12.Boy- Little Numbers

13. Ghost Loft- Seconds

14. Rodriguez- Sugar Man

15. Kate Boy- Northern Lights

16. Wild Belle- Keep You

17. Fear of Men- Seer

18. Drake- 5am in Toronto

19. Blue Hawaii- Try to be

20. David Bowie- Where are we Now

21. Madeline Peyroux- Take these Chains from my Heart

22. Rhye- The Fall

23. Josh Ritter- Evil Eye

24. Shout Out Louds- Sugar

25. Phosphorescent- Sun, Arise! (An Invocation, an introduction)

26. Benoit Pioulard- Litiya

27. Gummybear- Sakura

28. The Men- Half Angel, Half Light

29. CHVRCHES- Recover

30. How to Destroy Angels- Iceage

31. Torres- November Baby

32. Golden Grrrls- Date It

33. J. Dilla- Time: The Doughnut of the Heart

34. Low- Plastic Cup

Classically Yours,

ZRH

