College

 

This playlist is the soundtrack of my college years. Each of these songs in some way or another stood out as important songs left an impact on me during this time of my life. Most of the tunes could be heard through my earbuds before and after class.Not only did they get me through classes, but it got me through the trials that I faced while in college.

I believe it’s important to look back and focus on the songs that influenced me during this time because they, in part, assisted with how I remember each key moment in my college life.

Lately, I have thought more and more about my future, in regard to my education. With that said, I hope to further my academic career, in hopes of one day become a teacher. This playlist is a reminder of the past and what to look forward to in the future.

Link to the playlist:   College

Classically Yours,

ZRH

 

