Typewriter

This passed year, I started this blog, in hopes of using my creativity and also to be an inspiration, like other bloggers have been for me. In 2013, I aim to keep up with the things I have done already and to continue to make this a blog you continually revisit, post after post. I plan on staying true to the things on my blog that has created a significant response for both my readers and me.

Robert Frost once said in his poem, The Road Not Taken:

“Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,

And sorry I could not travel both

And be one traveler, long I stood

And looked down one as far as I could

To where it bent in the undergrowth.”

When I started the blog, I felt as though it was not a road I wanted to venture upon, but now that I have walked the path, I feel inspired to continue to see where it takes me. My creativity has continually grown and has become more diverse with every post.

“…Two roads diverged in a wood, and I,

I took the one less travelled by,

And that has made all the difference.”

I feel that my style and attitude stands as vastly different than others my age. I classify my style as being traditional, with inspiration from the 1950s and 1960s. I tend to sneak some modern style into my clothing, with tailoring and patterns.

As the New Year continues, I see my path as a wide road with endless possibilities. I feel that that venturing into these ideas, you, the readers, can help me out on the posts you want to see. If there is a certain style you want me to highlight, if there is a DIY you want me to try, let me know. Best wishes in the New Year.

Classically Yours,

ZRH

